Reflective Writing Job Shadowing

What did you learn from your presentation?  I learned from my presentation that a lot of different people want to do a lot of certain things. That everyone had different experiences and that everyone has passions according to their past.

How well do you think you did on your presentation? I think I did well on my presentation since I gained a perfect score, however, there are some things I wish I could’ve fixed.

What are some presentation techniques that can you incorporate into your next presentation? some presentation techniques that I could’ve corporate to the presentation would be eye contact and voice volume.

What if anything, could you have done differently to change the outcome of your presentation? I would’ve made contact with the audience, practice a little bit more before presenting and increase my voice volume as well as being a more open and avoid reading the board

Finish the following statements:

  • I wish that I would have practiced more before presenting so I could’ve been more prepared
  • If I could present my presentation again I wouldn’t have read the board and avoid eye contact
  • Now that I have reflected on my presentation, I feel more prepared for future presentations.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *